AN IDEA

Idea my mind starts to wander I think to myself I have an idea my main rush is over… What can it be true is it false?
I start pursuing that thought I feel excitement my mind goes seeking that Idea is like a treasure hunt my mind  goes blank…
I begins searching for that thought…
I go in the state of pure blankness finding that idea that thought that comes my mind seeking if it’s true or if it false…
What is it? what torments my mind?
Finally the idea comes my body my heart start rushing I feel like running winning some things are starting my body I cannot wonder how much rush I have about something in material such for us such velocity…
Everything else doesn’t matter I don’t mind my goal is to find my fault to find the true find it wisely to give time, time is all I have for in material things what excitement what a joy finally seeing things more clearly once I get my idea right…
I feel like a conqueror I got it and it is true that excitement and enjoy my higher heart rate all the joy I travelled all over the universe searching for the answer in my mind and I finally got it with excitement what joy now I can be more and more perfect…
I feel like the conqueror as I climb over the Everest…
And then I go back to my reality to the material things were time and space are valuable I cannot control the world keeps going on and on I cannot stop it like I doing my night next time I will find another thing and I will enjoy the process but for now I have to stay calm…

Leave a Reply

